Trilha Sonora para pedalar – The Smiths: Stop Me If You Think You’ve Heard This One Before


Este post que venho publicando destina-se não apenas a musicas que tenham a bicicleta ou o ciclismo como tema, mas a todo o video-clip que tenha inclusive a bicicleta como peça de cenário nas filmagens. Aproveitem, são vários estilos, diversão para todos.

This post has been publishing that is intended not only to music that has a bike or cycling theme, but the entire video clip that has eventhe bicycle as a piece of scenery in the movie. Enjoy, various styles,fun for everyone.

Questo post è stato la pubblicazione che ha lo scopo non solo dimusica che ha una moto o un tema ciclismo, ma il video intero che ha anche la bicicletta come un pezzo di scenografia nel film.Godere, vari stili, divertimento per tutti.

Stop Me If You Think You’ve Heard This One Before

Stop me, oh
O-ho, stop me
Stop me if you think that
You’ve heard this one before
Stop me, oh
O-ho, stop me
Stop me if you think that
You’ve heard this one before
Nothing’s changed
I still love you, oh, I still love you
Only slightly, only slightly less
Than I used to, my love
I was delayed, I was way-laid
An emergency stop
I smelt the last ten seconds of life
I crashed down on the crossbar
And the pain was enough
To make a shy, bald, buddhist reflect
And plan a mass murder
Who said I’d lied to her?
Oh, who said I’d lied?
Because I never… I never!
Who said I’d lied?
Because I never…
I was detained, I was restrained
And broke my spleen, and broke my knee
And then he really laced into me
Friday night in out-patients
Who said I’d lied to her?
Oh, who said I’d lied?
Because I never… I never!
Who said I’d lied?
Because I never…
And so I drank one
It became four
And when I fell on the floor
I drank more…
Stop me, oh
O-ho, stop me
Stop me if you think that
You’ve heard this one before
Stop me, oh
O-ho, stop me
Stop me if you think that
You’ve heard this one before
Nothing’s changed
I still love you, oh, I still love you
Only slightly, only slightly less
Than I used to, my love

PEDALE, viva em equilíbrio!
Sobre PEDALE

Um entusiasta do ciclismo e afins, apaixonado por este veículo. Tendo este blog voltado a incentivar e estimular cada vez mais o uso da bicicleta como meio de transporte e lazer.
Esse post foi publicado em Trilha Sonora para pedalar / Soundtrack to ride. Bookmark o link permanente.

2 respostas para Trilha Sonora para pedalar – The Smiths: Stop Me If You Think You’ve Heard This One Before

  1. PinhaFixa disse:

    Bah Irmão, muito pedalei ouvindo isso… só que lá hehehe. Dá um bico nesse http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iVFQ-5V1978

Deixe um comentário

